Representatives & Agents

To serve you better, we have established a network of representatives nationwide. These folks are all very knowledgeable with regard to our fruit trees, varieties and rootstocks as well as cultural and climatic conditions in their respective areas. Consequently, they are ready, willing and completely able to assist you. Call them, or us directly, 1.800.572.1553 if you have a question or problem

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA (CAN)

Tony DeMelo
Van Well Nursery, Ltd.
P. 250.495.6143
F. 250.495.5394
E. lual@lual.ca

NOVA SCOTIA (CAN)

Joan Hebb
Scotian Gold Coop. Ltd.
M. 902.680.5123
F. 902.679.4540
E. joan.hebb@scotiangold.com

CALIFORNIA

Kathy & Bud Mann
P. 831.724.0394
E. thetreelady@charter.net

COLORADO

Bruce Talbott
Talbott’s Mountain Gold LLP
P. 970.464.5656
C. 970.986.1386
F. 970.464.7821
E. bruce@talbottfarms.com

Mike Gibson
United Marketing Exchange
P. 970.261.2966
E. umefruit@gmail.com

GEORGIA

William “Bill” Ford
P. 706.273.8295
E. jninc@ellijay.com


IOWA

Lyle Ditmars
P. 402.578.3553
E. lyleditmars@hotmail.com

MARYLAND

Terry Freed
P. 443.735.6987
F. 410.548.1375
E. tfreed917@verizon.net

MICHIGAN

Jim Empson
M. 231.590.5713
M. 231.944.6653
E. patetc@gmail.com

Matt Moser
Moser Fruit Tree Sales, Inc.
P. 269.468.4356
M. 269.921.6892
F. 269.468.6510
TF. 800.386.5600
E. matt-lee-moser@prodigy.net

NORTH CAROLINA

Alvin McCraw
P. 828.243.5038
F. 828.595.9051
E. mccrawar@bellsouth.net

OHIO

Doug & Betty Yeary
Yeary Orchards
P. 740.796.5922
F. 740.792.5922

OREGON

Jeff Hasegawa
P. 541.386.1452
E. jhasegawa59@icloud.com

Timothy Dahle
P. 541.296.9600
F. 541.296.7899
M. 541.993.9600
E. cherries@gorge.net

UTAH

Jordan Riley
Riley’s Farm North
P. 435.723.8112
M. 801.592.4709
F. 435.723.9586
E. jordandri@gmail.com

Sterling Bascom
P. 801.224.0885
M. 801.372.2879
E. slbascom@gmail.com

NORTH CENTRAL WASHINGTON

Ramiro Avilez
P. 509.886.8189
M. 509.433.8701
F. 509.886.0294
E. ramiro@vanwell.net

SOUTH CENTRAL WASHINGTON

Mike Anderson
P. 509.952.3538
E. mike@vanwell.net

Phil Doornink
M. 509.833.3605
E. phil@vanwell.net